Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company English
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
about us
Services
Constellation Ranking
Related Case
Expert discusses
Google Site Search
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Commissioned Note
Contact Us
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company

Expert discusses

Location:Home > Expert discusses

>> Good poly bad scattered ─ the monocrotaline how there will be spring?

The talk from Pan Yueyun event divorce system missing remove adultery Crime and Punishment

Source: the Awakening Foundation

A few days ago gained a lot of coverage actress Pan Yueyun caught rape, gained a lot of news star suspected affair has never lacked, however, the female star of the affair is always special rendering, only this time the media reported uncharacteristicallythe actress is quite a lot of sympathy, rare condemned, mainly because the actress facing marital situation, lead us to rethink the affair really unforgivable?

Pan Yueyun frankly decade marital disharmony, married for the second year on several attempts agreement divorce, but in the case of the President has always been reluctant to divorce, but it can not get along with each other, she had separated from Mr. and develop intimate relationships with others,was Mr. grasping rape in bed. Even so, the Pan Yueyun always hope Mr. concerns daughter, willing to let go and allow the two peaceful end of the marriage relationship.

This precisely because they saw the front of many people in the community the same situation with the actress, so over the years to the initiative to leave on good no-fault divorce, as well as criminal penalties dismissed consensual sexual intercourse outside marriage, so wanted a divorcepeople can be more peaceful to leave the marriage, and also let people develop an intimate relationship outside marriage, do not have to bear the criminal charges.

Current divorce system fall into sin

Current divorce system, once the two sides to enter into marriage, want a divorce only two ways, one is the "divorce agreement" both sides agree that the case; if the parties are unable to reach a consensus on divorce, the party wanted a divorce only on the court v.Please "referee divorce."

However, to be able to sue for adjudication of divorce must list each other's evil companies in order to convince the judge they can not continue to maintain the marriage. Women's groups in the past often dubbed 1052 of the Civil Code adjudication of divorce, simply Ten wicked Terms To have to constitute "abuse, abandonment, and the intent to kill each other, missing for more than three years." ... Strict conditions, get out of the marriage.

However, ordinary people trapped in a marriage and escape the marriage because of litigation threshold grave. Agreed to a divorce and adjudication of divorce law, there is no other way to go. But in the gray area between the two, it is like Pan Yueyun distress of many ordinary people, the card leaving only an empty shell marriage and do not know where to go.

Although civil reflect the part of the judge's decision gradually relaxed, able to cite reasons for generalization is difficult to maintain the marriage, the Civil Code of 1052 "serious incidents is difficult to maintain the marriage," asked the judge to referee divorce. But, in the end they are to become hostile to what extent, only enough to be identified as "serious incidents" be divorce, still rely on the judge's free evaluation of evidence, and also rely on their own experience Which judge luck.

Statistics from the Judicial Yuan, the divorce rate of "serious incidents", has gradually increased from 7% in 1998 to 50.8% in 2007, it has been more than half of the judgment of divorce prospective contracting serious incidents from (seeFigure I), that is to say, the party is not the only way to cite a particular subject matter before they can file for divorce, and include a variety of reasons can not sustain marriage, the judge, the court for adjudication of divorce standards tend to be more and more lenient. But not all people know now easier to reach the adjudication of divorce, but rather may see strict restrictions on scare.

Courage on the court, the parties to the marriage must court, the recriminations and wanted a divorce party must still accusing the other reasons, good people can not tolerate convince the judge can not sustain marriage, this is tantamount to forcing the party would like to divorce,and the other court decorum. Even if the parties recognize the marriage relationship is no absolute right or wrong, or concerns about child mood like Pan Yueyun so just want good terms with each other, peace broke up, but as long as the other side does not sign the divorce, unless decorum on the court, only one way to quietly forbear, leaving behind only the empty shell of formal marriage.

However, the people have emotional needs, when the spouse and yourself can not build intimacy, and would like to get from others, you have braved the risk of rape was arrested. Taiwan's current laws, was arrested rape is not losing money, simply apologize, but having infringed the penal law, likely to go to prison, according to the law can be sentenced to one year in prison, that is, and the spouse of a person other than consensual sexual intercourse by the National to deal with as criminals, equivalent to theft, robbery and other criminal acts.

We would like to ask is, for those want a divorce, but for our children, to mutual affection, the most basic of friendly relations between the parties would like to maintain with each other, is it just because the other side do not want to let go, you have to imprison their own emotional needs, and thenand other people can not build intimacy? Or do we want to force the party in public chatter and verbal attacks against his or her spouse, only in order to achieve the purpose of divorce? If the parties in the case of such a dilemma, with others to establish intimacy, the state then the criminal law to punish individuals lust, really reasonable? Divorce system in Taiwan has long been unreasonable, and the delay can not be removed for adultery, which double shackles tantamount to national trap people's marriage became escape purgatory, consuming national resources to intervene adult erotic relationship, forcing the people to bear committing a criminal the stigma of the law. Good terms, peace broke up, Why is it so difficult?

The country should not punish adults your situation I would love relationship

Due to the existing law, and the spouse of a person other than consensual intercourse is still a crime, suspected spouse having an affair, in conjunction with police broke View. While we can understand the pain and hurt, betrayed spouse However, we should change the perspective, adult emotional grievances, the deployment of the national police and the judicial system to deal with whether it is appropriate? Emotional disputes occurs when young people, adults always be in good terms to persuade, but why, when marriage emotional disputes between the two parties, had to ask the police to break the grasp of rape? The work of the police is to maintain public order and social order, and we really want to spend the national police force to deal with the private emotional grudge?

Although we do not support the national discipline the the affair derailed, but this is not to say, the affair behavior, we support marriage deceptive hurt the other side of the emotional deception will seriously damage the trust relationship of the two to the Criminal Code, but deceit is serious enough toneed to become a criminal offense penalty is really worth the deliberations.

If we think that the conclusion of the contract the parties entered into the marriage, then did not get the consent of the other sexual relations, and others, up is to abandon the conventions of chastity in the marriage contract, then, we ask that the burden of the covenant civil liabilityis reasonable. Taiwan's current laws already drew the civil compensation for the spouse of having an affair, it is equal to protect the interests to be cheaters.

Moreover, having sex with others, they hurt the emotions of the spouse, rather than loss and the spouse of freedom, privacy, property ... and so on fundamental rights, national police intervention in private life at this time, not only to safeguard the fundamental freedoms of the people,instead to become thugs grasping rape, sexual autonomy against the other.

The existence of the crime of adultery can not save marriage

Grasping rape news from time to time, but we may not have noticed, are grasping rape against the accused "prejudice the secret last Ikunori News, assault, invasion of homes, and obstruction of freedom" ... and so on Crime and Punishment, Crime and Punishment often higher thanadultery, that is and Gao Ying adultery, even if successful, may have caught rape means illegal, has been sentenced to a heavier crime and punishment. Taiwan adultery maximum sentence of one year, but in recent years, the jurisprudence, judges rarely sentenced to more than six months, but when it comes to illegal eavesdropping, may be punishable by three years imprisonment. That the figure is not warned everyone to use legal means to focus on rape, but would like to remind people caught rape, infringe on the privacy of others, and obstruction of the freedom of others than emotional betrayal more difficult to be accepted in this society today.

When this initiative to repeal the adultery a criminal offense, it has encountered a number of lawyers said, grasping each other a lot of wife adultery, not to punish the other, but because adultery is sufficient to constitute grounds for divorce. Just as previously said, we understand that when a marriage is in crisis, and the other for refusing to sign the pain of divorce, however, if the parties to move towards divorce one way, "grasping rape" is not necessarily a necessary course of means.

If the last few years judgment of divorce the subject of change can be clearly seen, the use of the other consensual sexual intercourse with others adjudication of divorce cases has become less and less, to less than 0.1% in 2007, less than 100 people a year mining this reasonthe judgment of divorce; ratio, but rather adopted the major reasons for divorce have been over half in 2007. In other words, even the court inclined to leniency finds that the grounds for divorce, so if you really want to move towards referee is not necessarily the means necessary to divorce one way to grab the rape.

Gender inequality in effect punishing affair

Comes affair issues the inner surface version of the story is always abominable Mr. breaking hard with children at home homemaking wife, unaffected and beautiful young girl hooked up. However, this affair image ignored the needs of married women lust, also highlights that society can not tolerate women affair.

Social Science Center of the National Science Council postdoctoral fellow officer Xiaowei analyzed according to the statistics of 1999 to 2005, the court referee adultery, husband accused of adultery, there is a 50% chance of being withdrawn sue, but for a wife accused of adulteryonly 23% were withdrawn, In other words, a husband for his wife's affair is more can not be tolerated. Therefore, even if the number of Mr. defendants adultery more than his wife, but according to the judgment to determine figures, the number of persons convicted last wife more than the husband (wife was sentenced to 209 people, sir, was sentenced to 181).

In addition, over the years, women's groups also pointed out that the majority of the wife will be revoked husband to sue, but reserved for women a third party to tell. Statistics from the official Xiao Weibo done, really can be found, the number of the women third party lawsuit has been far higher than her husband (the women third party defendant number 512, Mr. 420), if more operators into the husband was far more than has been withdrawn, the third party female the last Mr. suing only 210 people, and the the women third party up to 349 people.

Article from the law point of view, adultery seemingly "gender equality" between men and women are fine, but from the practical operation-oriented perspective, the existence of the crime of adultery, but caused effect of punitive More women, whether it is to punish women third partyor punish cheating wife. The adultery generally visible in the community can not stop men having affairs, but subject to the criminal charges are brought against the female more. It also highlights the irrationality of the criminal punishment of adultery, a seemingly equal laws, but because of social tolerance for men having affairs is much higher than women, the cause of gender inequality in the legal effect.

In practice, we have also seen many women spend a lot of money grab rape, but often it is not the judge as valid evidence, it may be Zhengxin She pit of money, nor help restore marriage, her husband still do not look back, even money to help third partysolve the lawsuit, or turn against the wife prejudice secret assault, invasion of homes, and obstruction of freedom "heavier crime and punishment. First wife caught repeatedly raped and psychologically has been in constantly tearing wounds, difficult to calm state of recovery, and the children are also involved in emotional turmoil. Criminal law remain adultery, also continued to justify media reports celebrity affair Privacy excuse.

Therefore, we believe that the national police and judicial resources, its cost by the State to come forward to encourage emotional retaliation doctrine and national resources to provide More marriage counseling and emotional education pipeline. Therefore this Council considers amending the law should be to promote the removal of the criminal law of adultery, and ways to retain civil law claims, and marriage to return to the solution of the Civil Code and emotional counseling education.

As for the system of amending the law of divorce, women's groups have proposed separation system and divorce mediation draft, which is to the court ruled that registration of separation, three years after the divorce, but this must be done in three years to parents raising childrenand other obligations, and to coordinate the distribution of marital property after divorce, child custody and other effects; or by the court's mediation committee to deal with divorce matters. We hope to be able to carry out other options in addition to the two extremes of divorce by existing laws and adjudication of divorce, let the people choose. Divorce or an affair of course, is a complex emotional problems, but the state should promote institutional amending the law, as well as provide more marriage counseling and emotional education, emotional problems towards the peaceful separation of the private sphere of the people, good terms, cultivate a respect for the individual culture of privacy and emotional independence.


Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Zhengxin She
Zhengxin She
Zhengxin She
Zhengxin She
BackHome
Contact Us
Site Map
Quality Zhengxin She links
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Credit Information Company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
home sitemap contact Affair caught rape Domestic violence credit information Divorce assist Legal advice Premarital credit informationTracing credit information Industrial and commercial credit informationWhereabouts monitoring Constellation of most rankings MoreRelated Case

私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
女人國際偵探公司 簡體 繁體 英文
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
關於我們
服務項目
星座排行
相關案例
專家論述
Google 站內搜尋
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
委託注意
聯絡我們
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探

專家論述

所在位置:首頁 > 專家論述

>> 好聚不好散─野百合怎麼會有春天?

從潘越雲事件談離婚制度缺失與去除通姦罪刑

資料來源: 婦女新知基金會

前幾天影劇版出現知名女星潘越雲被抓姦的大篇幅報導,雖然影劇版從來不缺明星疑似外遇的新聞,但是,女明星的外遇總是被特別渲染,只是這次媒體報導一反常態對這位女星頗多同情,少有譴責,主要是因為這位女星所面臨的婚姻處境,引發大家重新思考外遇是否真的罪無可赦?

潘越雲坦言十年婚姻不協調,結婚第二年就數度嘗試協議離婚,但在先生始終不願意離婚,自己又無法和對方相處的情況下,她只好與先生分居,並和他人發展親密關係,導致被先生抓姦在床。即便如此,潘越雲始終希望先生顧慮女兒、願意放手,讓兩人平和的結束婚姻關係。

本會正是因為看見社會上許多人正面對與這位女星相同的處境,因此多年來致力於倡議好聚好散、無過失離婚,以及免去婚姻外合意性交的刑事處罰,讓想離婚的人可以更為和平的離開婚姻,也讓在婚姻外發展親密關係的人,不必背負刑事犯罪的罪名。

現行離婚制度陷人入罪

以現行的離婚制度,雙方一旦締結婚姻,想離婚只有兩種方法,一種是雙方都同意的情況下進行「協議離婚」;若雙方對離婚無法達成共識,想離婚的一方就只能上法院訴請「裁判離婚」。

但是,要能夠訴請裁判離婚成功,必須要能列舉出對方的惡形惡狀,才能說服法官自己無法繼續維持婚姻。婦女團體過去常常戲稱民法1052條的裁判離婚,簡直是十大惡人條款,非得要構成「虐待、遺棄、意圖殺害對方、失蹤超過三年」…等嚴格條件,才能脫離婚姻。

然而困在婚姻中的多是平凡人,卻因訴訟門檻而逃不出婚姻墳墓。在協議離婚及裁判離婚之外,目前法律上沒有其他的路可走。但在這兩者之間的灰色地帶,正是像潘越雲這樣苦惱的眾多平凡人,卡在只剩下空殼的婚姻而不知何去何從。

雖然在民間反映之後,部分法官的判決逐漸放寬,認為只要能夠舉出難以維繫婚姻的概括事由,就能夠採用民法1052條之2的「重大事由難以維持婚姻」請求法官裁判離婚。但是,到底兩人要交惡到什麼程度,才足以被認定為「重大事由」而得以離婚,現在仍完全倚靠法官的自由心證,也依賴自己遇到哪位法官的運氣。

從司法院提供的統計數字,採用「重大事由」判決離婚的比率,從1998年的7%,逐年提高到2007年的50.8%,至今已經有超過半數的判決離婚准用重大事由判離(見圖一),也就是說,當事人不見得要舉出某一特定事由才可以訴請離婚,而可以列舉各種無法維繫婚姻的事由,請法官判決,顯示法院對於裁判離婚標準傾向愈來愈寬鬆。但不見得所有民眾都知道現在較易達成裁判離婚,反倒是可能看到嚴格的條文限制就嚇退了。

即使勇於上法院,婚姻的當事人還是必須對簿公堂、互揭瘡疤,想離婚的一方仍必須指陳對方讓人無法容忍的事由,好說服法官婚姻無法維繫,這等於是逼迫想離婚的一方,在法庭上和對方撕破臉。即使當事人體認到婚姻關係沒有絕對的對錯,或是像潘越雲這般顧慮孩子心情,而只想要與對方好聚好散、和平分手,但只要對方不簽字離婚,除非撕破臉上法院,只有默默隱忍一途、徒留形式上的婚姻空殼。

不過,人都有情感需求,當配偶無法和自己建立親密情感,而想從他人獲得,就得冒著被抓姦的風險。以台灣現行的法律,被抓姦並非賠錢、道歉了事,而是觸犯刑法、可能要坐牢的,依法可判一年以下有期徒刑,也就是說,和配偶以外的人合意性交的人被國家當成罪犯來處理,和偷竊、搶劫等犯罪行為等同。

我們想問的是,對於這些雖然想離婚,但為了孩子、為了情分,還想與對方保有最基本友好關係的當事人,難道就只是因為對方不願放手,就得禁錮自己的情感需求,再也無法和其他人建立親密關係嗎?還是我們要逼迫當事人在公開場合數落與言語攻擊其配偶,只為了達到離婚的目的?若當事人在這種兩難的情況下,與他人建立了親密情感,國家再用刑法懲罰個人情慾,真的合理嗎?台灣離婚制度長久以來的不合理,以及遲遲無法除去的通姦罪,這雙重桎梏等於是國家陷人民婚姻成為逃不出的煉獄,又耗費國家資源介入成年人情慾關係,逼使人民背負觸犯刑事法律之污名。好聚好散、和平分手,為何如此之難?

國家不該懲罰成年人妳情我願的情愛關係

由於以現行法律,和配偶以外的人合意性交仍舊是犯罪行為,因此只要懷疑配偶外遇,就可以會同警察破門查看。我們雖然可以理解被配偶背叛的痛苦和傷害,但是,我們是否應該換個角度思考,成年人的情感恩怨,動用到國家警察和司法體系來處理是否適當?當青少年發生情感糾紛,成年人總會以好聚好散加以勸說,但為什麼當婚姻中的雙方發生情感糾紛,就得請出警察來破門抓姦?警察的工作是維護公共秩序和社會治安,我們真的希望花費國家警力處理私人情感恩怨嗎?

雖然我們不支持國家以刑法懲戒外遇出軌的人,但這並非說,我們支持婚姻中欺騙性的外遇行為,欺騙雖然會嚴重破壞兩人的信任關係,傷害另外一方的情感,但是欺騙是否嚴重到需要成為一種刑事罪罰,確實值得商議。

如果我們認為婚姻締結為雙方當事人訂立的契約,那麼在沒有獲得對方同意下,和他人發生性關係,最多就是背棄了婚姻契約中的守貞約定,那麼,我們要求背約的人負擔民事賠償責任是合理的。而台灣現行的法律,已經可以針對配偶外遇提請民事賠償,等於已經保障被欺騙者的權益。

更何況,和他人發生性行為,其所傷害的是配偶的情感,而非損及配偶自由、隱私、財產…等等基本權利,國家警察在這個時候介入私人生活,不但不是維護人民的基本自由,反而成為抓姦者的打手,侵害另一方的性自主權。

通姦罪的存在 無法拯救婚姻

雖然抓姦新聞時有所聞,但大家或許沒有注意到,最近幾則新聞都出現抓姦者反被告「妨害秘密、傷害罪、入侵民宅、妨害自由」…等罪刑,而這些罪刑往往高於通姦罪,也就是說,即便成功告贏通姦罪,自己可能因為抓姦手段非法,而被判處更重的罪刑。台灣通姦罪最高刑期為一年,但從近年來的判例,法官很少判超過六個月,但是一旦涉及非法監聽,則可能處以三年以下有期徒刑。提出這樣的數字,並非告誡大家要用合法途徑抓姦,而是想提醒抓姦的人,侵害他人隱私、妨害他人自由比起情感上的背叛,在現今這個社會更難被接受。

當本會在倡議廢除通姦刑事罪時,曾遇到多位律師表示,很多大老婆抓對方通姦,不是為了懲罰對方,而是因為通姦足以構成離婚事由。就如同前文所說,我們瞭解當婚姻出現困境,對方卻遲遲不願意簽字離婚的痛苦,但是,如果當事人一定要走向判決離婚一途,「抓姦」不見得是必要當然的手段。

若從這幾年判決離婚的事由變化可以清楚看到,採用對方與他人合意性交而裁判離婚的個案已經越來越少,到2007年只有不到0.1%,一年不到100人採此理由進行判決離婚;反倒是採重大事由離婚的比率,到2007年已經超過五成。也就是說,連法院都傾向從寬認定離婚事由,因此如果真的要走向裁判離婚一途,抓姦也不見得是必要手段。

懲罰外遇的性別不平等效果

過去一談到外遇議題,內心浮現的故事版本總是可惡的先生,背棄在家辛苦帶孩子持家的大老婆,逍遙自在的和年輕貌美的姑娘勾搭。但是,這個外遇圖像忽視了已婚女性的情慾需求,也凸顯了這個社會對女性外遇的無法容忍。

國科會社科中心博士後研究員官曉薇根據1999年到2005年法院裁判通姦罪的統計數字進行分析,發現被告通姦的丈夫,有50%的機率被撤回提告,但是對於被告通姦的妻子,只有23%被撤回,也就是說,丈夫對於妻子的外遇是更加無法容忍。因此,即便先生被告通姦的人數多於太太,但是如果根據判決確定數字,最後妻子被定罪的人數還多於丈夫(太太被判刑209人,先生被判刑181人)。

此外,多年來婦女團體也指出,多數妻子會撤銷對丈夫的提告,卻保留對女性第三者的告訴。從官曉薇博士所做的統計,確實可以發現,女性第三者被提告的人數已經遠高於丈夫(女性第三者被告人數為512人,先生為420人),若再算入丈夫被撤回告訴的人數遠多於第三者女性,最後先生被提告的人數只有210人,而女性第三者則高達349人。

從法條來看,通姦罪看似「性別平等」的男女都罰,但是若從實務操作的面向來看,通姦罪的存在,卻造成了懲罰更多女性的效果,無論是懲罰女性第三者,還是懲罰外遇的太太。通姦罪也無法阻止社會上普遍可見的男性外遇,但是受到刑法懲治卻是女性為多。這也突顯了刑事通姦罪罰的不合理性,因為一條看似平等的法律,卻因為社會對於男性外遇的容忍遠遠高於女性,造成性別不平等的法律效果。

實務上我們也看到許多婦女花大錢抓姦,卻常不被法官採用為有效證據,可能被偵探社坑錢,又無助於挽回婚姻,丈夫仍不回頭、甚至幫第三者出錢解決官司,或反告原配「妨害秘密、傷害罪、入侵民宅、妨害自由」等更重的罪刑。而原配在反覆抓姦的過程中,心理上也一直處於不斷撕裂傷口、難以平靜復原的狀態,而孩子也被捲入情緒風暴。而刑法中若繼續保留通姦罪,也就持續正當化媒體報導名人外遇隱私的藉口。

因此我們認為,與其耗費國家警察及司法資源,由國家出面來鼓勵情感上的報復主義,不如將國家資源轉為提供更多婚姻諮商及情感教育的管道。因此本會認為應推動修法,去除刑法中的通姦罪,保留民法求償途徑,讓婚姻回歸民法及情感諮商教育的解決之道。

至於離婚制度的相關修法,目前婦女團體有提出分居制度及調解離婚的草案,亦即向法院提出裁定、登記分居,滿三年後可訴請離婚,但這三年中必須盡到父母撫養子女等義務,並協調處理離婚後的夫妻財產分配、子女監護權等各項效果;或是由法院的調解委員會來處理離婚事宜。我們希望在現行法律的協議離婚及裁判離婚的兩個極端之外,能夠開展出其他的選項讓民眾選擇。離婚或外遇當然是複雜的情感問題,但國家應推動制度上的修法,以及多提供婚姻諮商及情感教育,讓人民私領域的情感問題可以朝向和平分手、好聚好散,培養出尊重個人隱私及情感獨立自主的文化。


線上客服
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
徵信社
免費法律諮詢
徵信社費用
感情挽回
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
偵探社
偵探社
偵探社
偵探社
回到首頁
聯絡我們
網站地圖
優質偵探社連結
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
偵探公司
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
home sitemap contact 外遇抓姦家暴偵探 離婚協助法律諮詢 婚前偵探尋人偵探 工商偵探行蹤監控 最座之最排行榜 更多相關案例